Ridden Clydesdale & WHP Qualifiers

The Blair Castle WHP classes will be held on Thursday 22nd August. The schedule will be available on the Hunter Show page from May onwards.

2019 WHP Qualifiers

25/03/2019 North Ayrshire Riding Club Spring Show www.naridingclub.co.uk 
13/04/2019 Highfield at Howe Spring Show www.highfieldathowe.com
04-05/05/19 Mundole Spring Show www.mundoleequestrian.com
05/05/2019 Scottish Friends Open Show
11/05/2019 Ayr Show www.ayrcountyshow.co.uk
12/05/2019 Highfield at Howe May Show www.highfieldathowe.com
18/05/2019 Fife Show www.fifeshow.com
18/05/2019 Dalry Farmers Society Show www.dalryfarmerssociety.co.uk
25/05/2019 Brechin Castle Equestrian Spring Show
01/06/2019 Central and West Fife Show www.westfifeshow.com
01/06/2019 Willberry North of Scotland Show
02/06/2019 Findon Summer Show www.findonrc.com
08/06/2019 Angus Show www.theangusshow.com
15/06/2019 Caithness Riding Club Show www.caithnessshow.co.uk
15/06/19 BHS Orkney Area Show www.facebook.com/bhs_orkney_area
29/06/2019 Inverness Pony Club Summer Show
06/07/2019 Doune and Dunblane Show www.douneanddunblaneshow.co.uk
13/07/2019 Dalrymple Show
13/07/2019 Kirriemuir Show www.kirriemuirshow.co.uk
20/07/2019 Biggar Farmers’ Club Show http://biggarfarmersclub.org.uk/
21/07/2019 Highfield at Howe Summer Show www.highfieldathowe.com
27/07/2019 Banchory Show www.banchoryshow.co.uk
02-03/08/2019 Dumfries Agricultural Show www.dumfriesshow.co.uk
04/08/2019 Turriff Show www.turriffshow.org
10/08/2019 Kinross Show www.kinross-show.co.uk

 

The Blair Castle Clydesdale classes will be held on Sunday 25th August. The schedule will be available on the Sunday Show page from May onwards.

2019 Clydesdale Qualifiers

 

01/09/2018 Horse & Country Showing Show  
16/03/2019 Orkney Riding Club Winter Woolies www.orkneycommunities.co.uk/ridingclub
04-05/05/19 Mundole Spring Show www.mundoleequestrian.com
18/05/2019 Fife Show www.fifeshow.com
18/05/2019 Dalry Farmers Society Show www.dalryfarmerssociety.co.uk
25/05/2019 Brechin Castle Equestrian Spring Show
31/05-01/06/2019 Ballymoney Show www.ballymoneyshow.org
01/06/2019 Central and West Fife Show www.westfifeshow.com
01/06/2019 Campsie Show www.campsieshow.co.uk
01/06/2019 Willberry North of Scotland Show
02/06/2019 Findon Summer Show www.findonrc.com
08/06/2019 Angus Show www.theangusshow.com
08/06/2019 Stirling Show www.stirlingshow.co.uk
06/07/2019 Doune and Dunblane Show www.douneanddunblaneshow.co.uk
13/07/2019 Dalrymple Show
13/07/2019 Kirriemuir Show www.kirriemuirshow.co.uk
20-21/07/2019 New Deer Show www.newdeershow.co.uk
27-28/07/2019 Border Union Show www.borderunion.co.uk
27/07/2019 Banchory Show www.banchoryshow.co.uk
27/07/2019 Braco Show www.bracoshow.co.uk
04/08/2019 Turriff Show www.turriffshow.org
18/08/2019* Horse & Country Showing Show

* – 2020 Qualifier

2018 Ridden Clydesdale Results 

2018 WHP Results