Ridden Clydesdale & WHP Qualifiers

WHP and Bidwells Clysdale Qualifiers 2018

WHP Qualifiers 2018

25 March North Ayrshire Riding Club Show
www.naridingclub.co.uk
28-29 April Mundole Spring Show www.mundoleequestrian.com
6 May Scottish Friends Open Show
11-12 May Ayr Show www.ayrcountyshow.co.uk
13 May  Highfield at Howe May Show  www.highfieldathowe.com
19 May Fife Show www.fifeshow.com
27 May Brechin Castle Spring Show  www.bcequestrian.com
2 June Central and West Fife Show www.westfifeshow.co.uk
9 June Angus Show  www.theangusshow.com
9 June Orkney Riding Club Show www.orkneycommunities.co.uk/ridingclub
10 June Findon RC Summer Show www.findonrc.com
 30 June Inverness Pony Club Summer Show
7 July Doune and Dunblane Show www.douneanddunblaneshow.co.uk
14 July Dalkeith Show www.dalkeithshow.co.uk
14 July Highfield at Howe Summer Show www.highfieldathowe.com
 14 July  Latheron Agricultural Society Show  www.facebook.com/latheronshowcaithness
 20-21 July  Caithness Agricultural Show  www.caithnessshow.co.uk
21 July Biggar Farmers Club Show www.biggarfarmersclub.org.uk
28 July Braco Show www.bracoshow.co.uk
28 July Banchory Show www.banchoryshow.co.uk
3-4 August Dumfries Agricultural Show www.dumfriesshow.co.uk
3-4 August Perth Show www.perthshow.co.uk
5 August Turriff Show www.turriffshow.org
 11 August  Kinross Show  www.kinross-show.co.uk

The Blair Castle WHP classes will be held on Thursday 24th August. The schedule will be available on the Hunter Show page from May onwards.

PLEASE NOTE: Passports are required for any horse entering the site.

bidwells Ridden Clydesdale Qualifiers 2018

25 March Orkney Riding Club Show www.orkneycommunities.co.uk/ridingclub
 8 April  BDS Driving Extravaganza
28-29 April Mundole Spring Show www.mundoleequestrian.com
19 May Strathbogie Farmer Club Horse Show
19 May Fife Show www.fifeshow.com
 27 May Brechin Castle Spring Show  www.bcequestrian.com
1-2 June Ballymoney Show www.ballymoneyshow.org
2 June Central and West Fife Show www.westfifeshow.co.uk
3 June Scottish Grass Sickness Show www.scottishgrasssicknessshow.moonfruit.com
10 June Angus Show www.theangusshow.com
10 June Findon RC Summer Show  www.findonrc.com

16 June Alyth & District Agricultural Show www.alythshow.co.uk
7 July Doune and Dunblane Show www.douneanddunblaneshow.co.uk
14 July Latheron Agricultural Society Show   www.facebook.com/latheronshowcaithness
14 July Dalkeith Show www.dalkeithshow.co.uk
20-21 July Caithness Agricultural Show www.caithnessshow.co.uk
21-22  July New Deer Show www.newdeershow.co.uk
27-28 July Border Union Show www.buas.org
28 July Braco Show www.bracoshow.co.uk
28 July Banchory Show www.banchoryshow.co.uk
3-4 August Perth Show www.perthshow.co.uk
5 August Turriff Show www.turriffshow.org
12-13* August Keith Show www.keithshow.org

PLEASE NOTE: Passports are required for any horse entering the site.

The Blair Castle Clydesdale classes will be held on Sunday 26th August. The schedule will be available on the Sunday Show page from May onwards.

The stabling booking will be open in June. You can book single nights or the duration of the show. Stables will be available from Wednesday 22nd August to Sunday 26th August.

We would like to thank Bidwells for sponsoring the Ridden Clydesdale Class.

*Keith Show is a 2019 qualifier