Ridden Clydesdale & WHP Qualifiers

WHP and Clysdale Qualifiers 2017

WHP Qualifiers 2017

29 April 2017 Dundonald Show
29-30 April Mundole Spring Show www.mundoleequestrian.com
07-May Scottish Friends Open Show
12-13 May Ayr Show www.ayrcountyshow.co.uk
14-May Highfield at Howe Spring Show www.highfieldathowe.com
20-May Fife Show www.fifeshow.com
21-May North Ayrshire Riding Club Spring Show www.naridingclub.co.uk
28-May Berchin Castle Equestrian Spring Show www.bcequestrian.com
03-Jun Central and West Fife Show www.westfifeshow.co.uk
10-Jun West Kype Riders Club Show www.westkypefarm.co.uk
10-Jun Angus Show www.theangusshow.com
10-Jun Orkney Riding Club Show www.orkneycommunities.co.uk/ridingclub
17-Jun Inverness-shire Pony Club Summer Show http://branches.pcuk.org/invernessshire
01-Jul Doune and Dunblane Show www.douneanddunblaneshow.co.uk
08-Jul Dalkeith Show www.dalkeithshow.co.uk
14-15 Jul Caithness Show www.caithnessshow.co.uk
15-Jul Highfield at Howe Summer Show www.highfieldathowe.com
22-Jul Biggar Farmers Club Show www.biggarfarmersclub.org.uk
22-Jul Braco Show www.bracoshow.co.uk
30-Jul Turriff Show www.turriffshow.org
04-05Aug Dumfries Agricultural Show www.dumfriesshow.co.uk
04-05Aug Perth Show www.perthshow.co.uk
05-Aug Berwickshire Countrh Show www.berwickshirecountyshow.org.uk
12-Aug Kinross Show www.kinross-show.co.uk

The Blair Castle WHP classes will be held on Thursday 24th August. The schedule will be available on the Hunter Show page.

PLEASE NOTE: Passports are required for any horse entering the site.

Ridden Clydesdale Qualifiers 2017

 

19-Mar Orkney Riding Club Show www.orkneycommunities.co.uk/ridingclub
09-Apr BDS West of Scotland
29 April Dundonald Show
29-30 April Mundole Spring Show www.mundoleequestrian.com
10-13 May Balmoral Show www.balmoralshow.co.uk
20-May Strathbogie Farmer Club Horse Show
20-May Fife Show www.fifeshow.com
21-May North Ayrshire Riding Club Spring Show www.naridingclub.co.uk/
28-May Brechin Castle Equestrian Spring Show www.bcequestrian.com
02-03-Jun Ballymoney Show www.ballymoneyshow.org
03-Jun Central and West Fife Show www.westfifeshow.co.uk
04-Jun Scottish Grass Sickness Show www.scottishgrasssicknessshow.moonfruit.com
10-Jun Angus Show www.theangusshow.com
17-Jun Alyth & District Agricultural Show www.alythshow.co.uk
01-Jul Doune and Dunblane Show www.douneanddunblaneshow.co.uk
08-Jul Dalkeith Show www.dalkeithshow.co.uk
14-15 Jul Caithness Show www.caithnessshow.co.uk
15-16 Jul New Deer Show www.newdeershow.co.uk
22-Jul Braco Show www.bracoshow.co.uk
30-Jul Turriff Show www.turriffshow.org
4-5 Aug Perth Show www.perthshow.co.uk
6-7 Aug Keith Show www.keithshow.org
19-Aug Lourin Fair* www.oldrayne.org.uk

PLEASE NOTE: Passports are required for any horse entering the site.

The Blair Castle Clydesdale classes will be held on Sunday 27th August. The schedule will be available on the Sunday Show page

*Lourin Fair is a 2018 qualifier